Contact

HEADQUARTER

BIANCALANI 975 SRL

VIALE I. MONTAGNI, 63/A
50050 CAPRAIA E LIMITE
FIRENZE – ITALY

Ph. +39 0571 979381
Fax. +39 0571 978691
E. info@blancha.it

INTERNATIONAL SHOWROOM

RG – RICCARDO GRASSI SHOWROOM

VIA GIOVANNI BATTISTA PIRANESI, 4 - 20137 MILANO
9, AVENUE HOCHE - 75008 PARIS

Ph. +39 02 36 75 49 50
Fax. +39 02 36 75 52 00

Info – showroom@riccardograssi.com
Office – office@riccardograssi.com
PR – pr@riccardograssi.com

Italy Sales – italy@riccardograssi.com
Europe Sales – europe@riccardograssi.com
Middle East Sales – middle@riccardograssi.com
Russian Sales – easteurope@riccardograssi.com
International Sales – international@riccardograssi.com
American Sales – americas@riccardograssi.com

SHOWROOM AUSTRIA, GERMANIA, SVIZZERA TEDESCA

STUDIO PEZZETTA

THALKIRCHNER STR. 2 / 3 STOCK
D-80336 MUENCHEN

Ph. +49 (0) 89 230 000 81
Mob. +49 (0) 151 174 858 12
Fax +49 (0) 89 92 18 58 88

E. caro@studiopezzetta.com
Web www.studiopezzetta.com